Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: help me usb mic's + usb hard disk

  1. #1

    Smile help me usb mic's + usb hard disk

    hey,

    my gf wants to play all these singing games, we have the hard drive into usb1 i tried pluging the usb adapter in with the mic's and plugging in and no joy

    any help?

    thanks by gf is stressing me out :-(

    help m guys

  2. #2
    Need a few more details, what loader are you using and what IOS to load the game ?

  3. #3
    Senior Member JoostinOnline's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,457
    You are probably going to need to use 223 with the game, but like Ernesto said, we need more details.
    "Macs are the Perfect Computers," said the Perfect Idiot.

  4. #4
    Hi I am having the same problem.

    I followed 4.3u guide to the "t" and backed dated to 4.1u with preloader installed.

    I am using wiiflow 2.0 (WiiFlow-WFBJ%28honey%29.wad) with the sd in and am running my usb harddrive

    I installed cIOS249[57]-v20 so that i could run black ops. I find that no dance mats or mics will work.

    Any help would be amazing

    Thanks
    Last edited by daboy2002; 12-30-2010 at 07:41 PM.

  5. #5
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    VWA
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,183
    Like JoostinOnline said in the post before you, Use 223 to load the game. After you click on the game to play in wiiflow, but before you click play, click on the settings icon. find load with IOS and change to 223.

  6. #6
    Senior Member JoostinOnline's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,457
    Quote Originally Posted by daboy2002 View Post
    Hi I am having the same problem.

    I followed 4.3u guide to the "t" and backed dated to 4.1u with preloader installed.

    I am using wiiflow 2.0 (WiiFlow-WFBJ%28honey%29.wad) with the sd in and am running my usb harddrive

    I installed cIOS249[57]-v20 so that i could run black ops. I find that no dance mats or mics will work.

    Any help would be amazing

    Thanks
    You didn't need to install 249[57]-v20 to play Black Ops. You already had v20 base 57 installed in 250.
    "Macs are the Perfect Computers," said the Perfect Idiot.

  7. #7
    Thanks a lot both of you. Makes a lot more sense now. Happy New Year!

  8. #8
    Senior Member JoostinOnline's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,457
    Now if only the OP would answer our questions.
    "Macs are the Perfect Computers," said the Perfect Idiot.

  9. #9
    Hi JoostinOnline

    I tried what you said with changing the ISO to 223 but in the games it still does not detect the mic

    Any ideas?

  10. #10
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    VWA
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,183
    I would try this guide to make sure the right versions and bases are installed.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •