Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: mmm loadmii

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Unhappy mmm loadmii

    Hi im using this tutorial : http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-...mod-guide.html

    and im using the supersmash bros brawl to load loadmii, and it looks like everyone else who tries has something happen after the open stagebuilder. I know that usually you have to try allot of times, but when i load stagebuilder, i dont even get a black screen or anything. it just shows what is regularly there. Im using wii system menu 4.3 with a 2g sd card, and i have followed the instructions exactly. I have no idea where I went wrong.

    Please help!

  2. #2
    Junior Member streamlinehd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    1,369
    Thanks
    114
    Thanked 557 Times in 377 Posts
    Try the Lego Indiana hack instead.
    Cogita ante salis
    If you're happy with the help I provided, don't forget to hit my thanks button


  3. 1 User Says Thank You streamlinehd For This Useful Post


  4. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    thanks but i dont have the mony right now to go bye it
    are there asny other options?
    but tanks for the fast reply

  5. #4
    Junior Member streamlinehd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    1,369
    Thanks
    114
    Thanked 557 Times in 377 Posts
    Did you make a save file on SSBB before trying to enter stage builder? Also double check to make sure your SD card is setup properly.

    Your root should have a bunch of folders, a boot.dol, boot.elf, startup.elf and a bunch of wads.
    Last edited by streamlinehd; 07-17-2010 at 09:30 PM.
    Cogita ante salis
    If you're happy with the help I provided, don't forget to hit my thanks button


  6. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    ya im sure i did it right but i geuss i can doubblecheck...

  7. #6
    Junior Member streamlinehd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    1,369
    Thanks
    114
    Thanked 557 Times in 377 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1900233 View Post
    ya im sure i did it right but i geuss i can doubblecheck...
    If you don't have the money why not sign up for gamefly just to get the game and then cancel your subscription if you have to. I beleive they give you a 10-15 day trial period for free.
    Cogita ante salis
    If you're happy with the help I provided, don't forget to hit my thanks button


  8. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    how do i connect the wiimote on indiana jones? i've tried the power power thing does'nt work?

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •