Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Re: Homebrew and Wad Manager gone..

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Smile Re: Homebrew and Wad Manager gone..

    I have a soft mod Wii and I am on system 4.1.

    Normally I just play my games through USB Loader gx.

    I accessed the HB and it told me to update to 5.0 / 5.1.

    I did this and now the HB loads but is blank and their is no WAD manager.

    Just a blank screen.

    The only thing that is working is the liitle photo of the world in the corner that is flashing.

    What can I do.

    Do anyone have a link to something.

    All soft mod details are still on the SD and still in the Wii.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    New Member Johno69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    267
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 110 Times in 61 Posts
    I would say wait for an answer in one of the other multiple posts you are making with exactly the same question.

    Seriously.
    Liked my help? - Your thanks is appreciated.

    <Show your thanks by clicking the thanks button>

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Would I just need a WAD manager update.

  4. #4
    Retired WiiHacks Staff Tealc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Sunny Wales, UK
    Posts
    7,152
    Thanks
    502
    Thanked 4,104 Times in 2,453 Posts
    No idea what you've done but if HBC stopped working then just re-install it, using bannerbomb or Loadmii.
    Not really doing much Wii stuff these days.

  5. 1 User Says Thank You Tealc For This Useful Post


  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    How would I reload banner bomb or loadMii/Bootmii

  7. #6
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,302
    Thanks
    2,249
    Thanked 2,596 Times in 2,026 Posts
    The way you do it at the begining of one of the softmod guides. It is also possible that it is trying to read from the usb device. press the 1 button to make sure it is reading from the correct source.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •