Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: hi my wii wont connect wifi

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    hi my wii wont connect wifi

    hello my wii will not connect wireless iv tried it at a friends house and nothing can any one helpme plz i get error 521330

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,245
    Thanks
    2,223
    Thanked 2,587 Times in 2,018 Posts
    Does your friend use WEP or WPA?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by oddgriffin View Post
    Does your friend use WEP or WPA?
    he use wep and so do i it picks up the router at mine and my friends but will not connect his wii will connect to my router and his router can u help

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
    did u set up youre wii for the internet acess point?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mattmoda View Post
    did u set up youre wii for the internet acess point?
    yes and tried a manual setup to and still no good

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
    did it ever work for you?

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,245
    Thanks
    2,223
    Thanked 2,587 Times in 2,018 Posts
    It can't find the router?

  8. #8
    Junior Member Yummy_Bubble's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Are you sure that's the correct numbers?
    Because Nintendo says there's no such error code.

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mattmoda View Post
    did it ever work for you?
    yes it did work before soz i got code wrong i changed broadband talktalk the wii did not work on it or my laptop so i went back with sky and it doesnt work still but laptop does so can anyone help its late now im away to bed

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •