Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Can i hack wii without wifi

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Brisbane,Qld
    Posts
    14

    Question Can i hack wii without wifi

    come on people help me out i still have not been able to do this. does everyone that has hacked there wii work in computers

  2. #2
    if you live on the sunshine coast in queensland australia i could help you.
    if you don`t understand some words used in forum for wii then check out my wii dictionary http://www.wiihacks.com/showthread.p...457#post194457

    if the information i gave you helped you in anyway please click the thanks button

  3. #3
    Not making much sense, what do you mean work in computers??

    Do you want to softmod your wii without using the internet ie offline?

  4. #4
    Yea please be more descriptive. There are ways to softmod your wii without the need for internet. I dont recall the exact thread but its on here because I did it 3 days ago.
    Theres this individual who followed 2 different write-ups and it works great.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,228
    besides there is almost always a neighbor with an unprotected wifi signal around lol

  6. #6
    http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-...tem-menus.html


    Here is the link I think you are looking for, check the appendix at the bottom of the page. Also make sure it is for the right menu version 4.2, if not there is a link in the how to for the different menu versions.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Brisbane,Qld
    Posts
    14
    I live in Murrumba Downs near North Lakes just off the Bruce Highway. I would love it if you could help me with softmoding the wii. Would like to talk more on this subject.
    Cheers Biggee

  8. #8
    ahh thats about 40 km south from were i am.

    what system menu is your wii
    also if u ever take a trip north to nambour pm me and ill meet up with you and help you out
    if you don`t understand some words used in forum for wii then check out my wii dictionary http://www.wiihacks.com/showthread.p...457#post194457

    if the information i gave you helped you in anyway please click the thanks button

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Brisbane,Qld
    Posts
    14
    my system menu is 4.2e and as you can see I cant get wifi. Why does everything to do with hacking the wii have to be so difficult. I just want to sort this out so my son can play a game that a friend gave him and i dont have to pay for anymore games I will pm you if I come up your way.
    Thanks

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Brisbane,Qld
    Posts
    14
    Yes I dont have wifi and no neighbours with it. I have read so many guides and all have to have internet. Nus downloader is what i have been recommended but what do i do with the file when it is on my pc

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •