Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: New Super Mario Bros. using DiscLoader...any one get it working?

  1. #1
    Junior Member G-Zus32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    New Super Mario Bros. using DiscLoader...any one get it working?

    hello all.

    ive got a 3.2u softmod wii using disc loader with neogamma and softchip launchers...from what i have read so far new super mario bros. will not work using a DVD in the disc loader.

    did anyone get it working and how? thanks!

  2. #2
    New Member Darkstar74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    no not me i tried all ways in the guid and still nothing. did you use the WIIScrubber1.40.? i did and still nothing it said the the iso was bad

  3. #3
    Junior Member Jasons34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 455 Times in 350 Posts
    just buy it
    If I have helped you in any way, please thank me by pressing the little thanks button.

  4. 1 User Says Thank You Jasons34 For This Useful Post


  5. #4
    New Member Darkstar74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    lol i own the game works in loader. but what about my back up copy.can i tell from disk if i have the patched or not. i think that helps me to know what patch to use.but ya thank buying it help too.

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by G-Zus32 View Post
    hello all.

    ive got a 3.2u softmod wii using disc loader with neogamma and softchip launchers...from what i have read so far new super mario bros. will not work using a DVD in the disc loader.

    did anyone get it working and how? thanks!
    It will work w/ Uloader (disc mode) on cios30 rev15. Also the you have to find a patch copy of the rip. I can pm you a link of a tut I found.

    But be aware it comes w/ a disadvantage, once I had rev15 installed, neogamma stopped playing my older backups and gave me "001 errors. I tried loading these same backups through uloader and they did work....But I very much prefer the gui of neogamma.
    Also I heard this new rev15 is not an official release.

  7. #6
    Junior Member Jasons34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 455 Times in 350 Posts
    Seriously we rip nintendo off enough with what we do to our consoles. Nintendo came out with a great game so why not thank them by buying it instead of pirating it.
    If I have helped you in any way, please thank me by pressing the little thanks button.

  8. #7
    New Member Darkstar74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    so can i rip my copy the patch it? I am starting to think i am using the wrong setup. I been using usb loader gx 1.0r807 to rip and play games.was told to use the002 patch as i was getting the errors.works good.but now i have the wii sd/usb channel. LOL.LOL LOL LOL all this time I though this was using UsbLoader...any one get it working lol LOL. Ya my disk works Here
    Last edited by Darkstar74; 11-17-2009 at 07:00 PM. Reason: I started to re read the post

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •