Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: HBB Problem...

  1. #1
    New Member Mojo514's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    HBB Problem...

    (Sorry i meant HBC Problem) The other day i was using the HBC and it was working no problem, i was playing some Super Mario War n stuff like that, now all of a sudden whenever i try using an app in the HBC like super mario war it says "Loading" and it stays at 0%. I tried putting in Twilight Princess and re-installing the HBC but it makes no difference. Anybody know wat happened?
    Last edited by Mojo514; 08-02-2009 at 10:06 AM.

  2. #2
    New Member cbjones26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 41 Times in 31 Posts
    did u install anything? or update anything?

  3. #3
    New Member Mojo514's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cbjones26 View Post
    did u install anything? or update anything?
    I didnt install or update anything, it was working one day than not working the next. Any app i try to load in the HBC won't load up no more.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Jasons34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 455 Times in 350 Posts
    Not to somewhat change the subject but you can play super mario war off a channel instead of using the HBC to launch it. Go to wadder.net and look for a super mario war cannel.

  5. #5
    New Member Mojo514's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Jasons34 View Post
    Not to somewhat change the subject but you can play super mario war off a channel instead of using the HBC to launch it. Go to wadder.net and look for a super mario war cannel.
    Good to know anyway.

  6. #6
    New Member Mojo514's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    I just want to get the HBC working cause theres a lot of apps i use on there.

  7. #7
    New Member thepimp2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Wirral/Cheshire/Blighty
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Mojo514 View Post
    I just want to get the HBC working cause theres a lot of apps i use on there.
    you got an up to date nand backup..?

  8. #8
    New Member Mojo514's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by thepimp2009 View Post
    you got an up to date nand backup..?
    nand backup? dont even know what that is, but i never needed something like that before to make it work. But anyway, i just want to get it working again, ill do some research on how to fix it, but incase i dont find a solution can somebody who went through this problem tell me how i can fix it. Thanks a lot

  9. #9
    New Member Mojo514's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    MTL
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Still no luck with fixing the problem, no apps will load and re-installing the HBC does nothing. I need some help on this one

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •