Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: NeoGamma R6 "error loading menu"

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    NeoGamma R6 "error loading menu"

    I'm trying to use NeoGamma R6 to launch backups. Each time I try to load a backup a message appears on the screen - "error loading menu". Am I doing something wrong?

    I tried to use NeoGamma R4 but as soon as it loads the Wiimote connection is lost, so I have no control.
    Last edited by whitelightning; 07-19-2009 at 01:46 PM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Any one able to help? Thanks.

  3. #3
    Retired WiiHacks Staff ShadowSonic2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Green Hill Zone
    Posts
    3,672
    Thanks
    295
    Thanked 3,903 Times in 989 Posts
    Try reinstalling the wad as a channel or try the Gamma backup loader

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Heerlen,Netherlands
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Start off by telling.

    What version WII.
    WHat CIOS and IOSsen have u installed..


    Uninstall all u can
    Start by Formatting SD card Copy bar minimum back to SD card.

    Try reinstalling...

    Have u got the right ios example : IOS60 Patched.......

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •