Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: No Wii Channels Will Load!!!!!!!!

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Unhappy No Wii Channels Will Load!!!!!!!!

    HELP!! My NOOB A$$ Deleted some system Files with "ANY TITLE DELETER" ....Now none of my Wii Channels will LOAD. After Trying to Start it the Screen goes Black-> Then the System Starts back up and I'm Back at the Channel Screen. I re-installed the Homebrew channel from the ZELDA hack and it WILL launch. Currently my system is At 3.2u firm ware.. I have access to WAD Manger. Can Anyone point me in the right direction???? if you need more info onmy situation just asked!!! PLEASE HELP!!!

  2. #2
    New Member cbjones26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 41 Times in 31 Posts
    what did u delete? do u remember? not to be an ass but this is why u shouldnt use programs to delete stuff u have no idea what they do! im not sure if this will work but if u have wireless or a usb ethernet adapter to connect to the internet for ur wii have u tried updateing ur wii? im not sure if it will work but it might .

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    THATs just it, like a numb nuts I don't realy know what i deleted. When you say update are you suggesting I update to 4u firmware via the internet? If I do this will I need to install additional programs to run my back up games?

  4. #4
    New Member cbjones26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 41 Times in 31 Posts
    ya update 4.0 .. u might wanna ask one the mods here first or someone that knows more then me.. i have 4.0 and i use neogamma r4 cios 38 rev 13 iso 249 and i can load back up and usb hd fine ... but when u update u will have to use bannerbomb to reinstall hbc

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Ok, I'll try it out andkeep you posted.

  6. #6
    New Member cbjones26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 41 Times in 31 Posts
    ok good luck! u might wanna delete hbc before u update idk what the update will do with hbc on there

  7. 1 User Says Thank You cbjones26 For This Useful Post


  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I got it working now. I do apprceiate the help!!Now I'm back to normal the reason I got into this whole SHINDIGG is that I'm trying to play a JAP Import game on my Wii. ((I should have asked thisfrom the beggining)))How do I play Jap Import Gameswithout getting the ERROR#2?? Currently I'm USING GAMMA 0.3 002 FIX to launch ISO's.

  9. #8
    Junior Member Jasons34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 455 Times in 350 Posts
    You get the blue 002 error screen when the game loads? First off, you want to use regionfrii to change its region to your consoles region. I would also use wiibrickblocker to remove any updates the game could have.

  10. #9
    New Member cbjones26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 41 Times in 31 Posts
    listen to jason he knows what he is talking about...!!!

  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    If youre on 4.0 i think youll have to downgrade to 3.2 first
    3.0->3.2(WUM)->4.0->3.3->3.3 (downgraded IOSes), wiikey 1.9s [US Wii]

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •