Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: One problem im having... Help please

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    5

    One problem im having... Help please

    Hi i finally got a Wii!! its like a brand new launch console with zelda tp,sports,CoD 3 , it plays burnt disks perfect, not that i need it much, as USB loader GX and Dios Mios are awesome,REmake is so awesome to play again,And im really impressed at Rogue Squadron games

    Anyways i been installing alot of emulators and forwarder channels, everything is working good, but when i select a channel and zoom in,then switch left or right between the channels it freezes alot of the time??

    There no problem selecting a channel then backing out to main menu and choosing another

    This is in main Wii Dashboard

    Also if i use USB loader GX there is no problem switching channels while zoomed in

    Is this a common problem??Im using 4gb schd SD card, its getting abit full now, could that be the issue?

    Thanks alot for some info please
    Last edited by STONEDSTONER; 12-23-2013 at 02:13 AM.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    VWA
    SNES_Master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    4,359
    Did you use our Softmod ANY Wii guide (located in my signature) to mod your Wii or did you use a different guide?

    If I spelled something wrong, I'll just blame it on auto-correct

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by SNES_Master View Post
    Did you use our Softmod ANY Wii guide (located in my signature) to mod your Wii or did you use a different guide?

    If I spelled something wrong, I'll just blame it on auto-correct
    Yes i did use your guide, it only seemed to start doing this once i had about 10 emulator channels installed

    Everything works, its just odd when you change channel left or right when zoomed in it will freeze on a few emulators

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    VWA
    SNES_Master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    4,359
    How many blocks of memory is left on the system? Perhaps your system is getting full.

    If I spelled something wrong, I'll just blame it on auto-correct

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •