Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Mario Sports Mix Review (Humor Included)

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Mario Sports Mix Review (Humor Included)

    Top Rank Reviews Presents:

    Mario Sports Mix
    In this review I cover the 4 sports included with "Mario Sports Mix" this is not your ordinary boring review...humor included






    Enjoy

  2. #2
    Senior Member Cile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    5,071
    Thanks
    666
    Thanked 2,303 Times in 1,226 Posts
    Blog Entries
    9
    i give this game
    1/10
    didnt include anything new...gets boring pretty quick.....

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Ya as i stated in the video the controls were just about the same throughout every sporting event....but i think with a few friends the game could be fun, but solo i think its a no no !!

  4. #4
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Pob3008's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Liverpool
    Posts
    6,831
    Thanks
    902
    Thanked 2,104 Times in 1,486 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    I have a 3 and 5 year old and they love it! So i think u have to look at who the game is aimed at.

  5. 1 User Says Thank You Pob3008 For This Useful Post


  6. #5
    Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Darkcide666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Upstate NY
    Posts
    3,719
    Thanks
    560
    Thanked 923 Times in 666 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Pob3008 View Post
    I have a 3 and 5 year old and they love it! So i think u have to look at who the game is aimed at.
    I agree. My 5 YO and 7 YO love the game.
    "Hackers solve problems and build things, and they believe in freedom and voluntary mutual help." - Eric S. Raymond

  7. #6
    Junior Member supermasterpig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Toledo, OH
    Posts
    1,493
    Thanks
    193
    Thanked 152 Times in 129 Posts
    After playing it alone and with freinds and family it gets really lame unless your on a team scoring 300 points in basketball with each other and gettin in each others faces. what son! whooooo! .... yeah game was kind of dissapointing.
    "The worst thing you can do is not to get old, but to close your mind to others that you think lack the experiences you have had. " Oddgriffin
    "I don't mind having problems. I'm sure anyone who has spent time on here reading my rants will tend to agree." Darkcide666
    <-- If I helped click "Thanks"

  8. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    422
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 94 Times in 64 Posts
    Most games for the Wii is aimed at ages 2-7

  9. #8
    Junior Member supermasterpig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Toledo, OH
    Posts
    1,493
    Thanks
    193
    Thanked 152 Times in 129 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by MarkieH View Post
    Most games for the Wii is aimed at ages 2-7
    Personally I like mario strikers for the wii.
    "The worst thing you can do is not to get old, but to close your mind to others that you think lack the experiences you have had. " Oddgriffin
    "I don't mind having problems. I'm sure anyone who has spent time on here reading my rants will tend to agree." Darkcide666
    <-- If I helped click "Thanks"

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •