Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Anyone have review of starwars the force unleashed?

  1. #1
    Junior Member VENOM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Shark City
    Posts
    1,048
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 49 Times in 47 Posts

    Talking Anyone have review of starwars the force unleashed?

    anyone that has played starwars the force unleashed make a review please!!

    >IT'S Time To Die SpiderMan!!!

  2. #2
    Junior Member ChrisChown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    1,070
    Thanks
    53
    Thanked 867 Times in 264 Posts

  3. #3
    Wiihacks Recommended
    Pro Installer/Store
    Senior Member
    Spyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Greater Toronto Area
    Posts
    1,546
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 123 Times in 106 Posts
    played it a bit, its nice, but gfx etc obvious let down by limitation. a lot did not like it though.
    Send me a PM if you need any Canadamods.ca support

    $9.95 Flat Rate Shipping to Canada & USA
    Official Support for Canadamods. I am here to help.

    email: sales@canadamods.ca | website: http://www.canadamods.ca | Phone: +1 416 728 0648

    We are the Official Distributors for: P.3Key, Wode JukeBox, WasabiDX, WiiKey, DriveKey, M3i & More - Always Authentic Guarenteed !
    Buy Wode JukeBox v2.0 here: Here

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Same here. I've played a bit and nothing too impressive. Light saber and wiimote action are OK.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    168
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts
    i have it and i like it,its a fun game and you can have a light saber duel with your friends Fun.

  6. #6
    Junior Member DrZoltan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    It's pretty cool..but trying to pull off the different moves can be tough due to too much waggling.

  7. #7
    Member trekster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,188
    Thanks
    53
    Thanked 883 Times in 404 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    I dont mind it at all, Its quite good fun.

    If your into star wars also you would enjoy it moreso

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Roswell
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by trekster View Post
    I dont mind it at all, Its quite good fun.

    If your into star wars also you would enjoy it moreso
    I guess man.

    I mean, it's pretty sad when the PSP and PS2 versions of the game are (IMO) better.

    I'd say watch "zeropunctuation" and see what he has to say.
    It's pretty spot on.

  9. #9
    Banned Sabretooth Penguin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    In my room
    Posts
    198
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 44 Times in 8 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by VENOM View Post
    anyone that has played starwars the force unleashed make a review please!!
    Here you go
    Star Wars: The Force Unleashed for Xbox 360 - Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Xbox360 Game - Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Xbox 360 Video Game

    You should get a pretty good idea from it
    I havent played it myself, but I've heard its good.
    Last edited by Sabretooth Penguin; 02-23-2009 at 06:30 PM. Reason: spelling

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
    I thought the game was great. But sometimes the lightsaber moves don't get it right, you'll swing the wiimote and sometimes your character doesn't respond the way he should, or at all. You have to do it right. The Wii Motion Plus add on would prolly fix this problem though.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •