Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26

Thread: Big problem, useless thread title need help...

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    thanks so much guys, much appreciated! If worse coems to worse, i'm prepared to buy a new wii...and maybe not try hacking again...haha..

  2. #22
    Member
    Retired Wiihacks Staff
    Baboo77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Canada..eh
    Posts
    892
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 555 Times in 235 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    If worst comes to worst just reinstall your nand with bootmii. We just like to keep that as a last resort cause you lose all the mods you might have done. And if for some reason you nandbackup is no good than you are screwed.

    Like Krank said, post your thread again in the brick section of the forum. Explain your problem clearly and ask about finding out your wii version. Also post a link to this thread in there.
    If you found this helpful please click the Thanks button.




    System Menu 4.2U | Wiiflow 1.1 r28mod
    Bootmii/Boot2 | Priiloader 0.4
    cIOSx rev19, base ios57 | Hermes v5 (202 ios60/222 ios38/223 ios37/224 ios57)

  3. #23
    Member
    Retired Wiihacks Staff
    Baboo77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Canada..eh
    Posts
    892
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 555 Times in 235 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    Sorry for the double post. I just notice something on my priiloader. On the bottom left it shows me ios70 and my system menu version v481. I don't know if its the same on preloader .29 but if it is then you have all the info you need to follow that thread I posted.
    If you found this helpful please click the Thanks button.




    System Menu 4.2U | Wiiflow 1.1 r28mod
    Bootmii/Boot2 | Priiloader 0.4
    cIOSx rev19, base ios57 | Hermes v5 (202 ios60/222 ios38/223 ios37/224 ios57)

  4. #24
    Senior Member
    DA KINE WiiHacker
    mauifrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,180
    Thanks
    307
    Thanked 9,570 Times in 2,972 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15
    Installing ios60 patched, then 4.1(insert wii region) wad will fix this issue regardless of the current system menu version. Or ios70 patched then 4.2(insert region) wad.
    Ipsa scientia potestas est.


    Warning: Piracy is NOT supported. Word your questions carefully.

  5. 2 Users Say Thank You to mauifrog For This Useful Post


  6. #25
    Member
    Retired Wiihacks Staff
    Baboo77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Canada..eh
    Posts
    892
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 555 Times in 235 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks, I just learned something new.
    If you found this helpful please click the Thanks button.




    System Menu 4.2U | Wiiflow 1.1 r28mod
    Bootmii/Boot2 | Priiloader 0.4
    cIOSx rev19, base ios57 | Hermes v5 (202 ios60/222 ios38/223 ios37/224 ios57)

  7. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    thanks so much guys, i got it fixed.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •