Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: Wii info/review

  1. #11
    Junior Member ZELDAMASTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    snes was the first game system I ever had next to atari so try not to dout me thanks

  2. #12
    Member sziklassy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    283
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    you had an atari at 17? that is quite impressive. In any case, you are the type of person nintendo loves. you bought their games on the classic systms and you buy them again. If you have a snes and atari I will never know why you are buying them again but hey, not my money. I prefer HDTVs and 7.1 surround to take my money away. If your parents are rich, even better. I am not, therefore I guess I feel like I need to hold onto every dollar that I can.
    I don't have torrent site invites...

  3. #13
    Junior Member ZELDAMASTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I'm not rich I just got out of a car me and my mom were liveing in our jeep 4 a month in front of my collage so I used the pc every day there and now i'm in a motel but on the 28 we get a apartment with internet and free cable for only 125 MONTH IT'S A SHELTER ap but the only diffrents from a real ap is it has rules like no drinking beer and stuff

  4. #14
    Member sziklassy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    283
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Badass dude, must be fun playing wii in your momma's Jeep.
    I don't have torrent site invites...

  5. #15
    Junior Member ZELDAMASTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I don't play wii in my moms jeep all our stuff is in stotrage tell we get this ap

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Nice review never read a console review before. I wish I never sold my snes but when I was kid I needed the money back then to buy a N64

  7. #17
    Junior Member ZELDAMASTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    yeah I like snes better then n64 kinda

  8. #18
    Junior Member jephcote's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    yeh snes was badass i dont think you can beat the old skool mario, castlevania and metroid games. They should deffinatly consider doing a castlevania game for the wii

  9. #19
    Member sziklassy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    283
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    good thing is you can either emulate all the snes games you would ever want or buy one for piss cheap on eBay nowaadays.
    I don't have torrent site invites...

  10. #20
    Junior Member ZELDAMASTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Yewah thats a plus hey try beating the second zelda game made loa

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •